King of wands

English:

King of Wands 03.10-16.10.2016

ca1cce610f92b124b6d7240f1f76ad73.jpgI must admit that I get a little lost when I read the minor arcana cards,  however, on the night that the King of Wands appeared I felt that I should take extra time with him, to understand it better, creating  a closer relationship with the card and it’s energy.

The King of Wands shows an emanation of energy directed to the creation, it is the movement of intent at every moment, with a strong personality, self-confident and with a lot of sexual energy. He believes in life with faith and physical disposition, is a born adventurer full of great new ideas, who needs to always keep a burning passion flame, so he won’t  miss pleasure. His attitude is firm and positive about his ideas, radiating light to everything around him. The presence of this energy inspires trust and respect and its fertilizing power exerts an irresistible effect on everything and everyone.

It is restless and often excessive in his activities, which creates stress for the body, it’s a good advice to rest and have fun.

In the days governed by the letter, I felt very creative, with inspirations, ideas and willingness to start many projects and to get old projects done. Those days were good for traveling, filled with references, good conversations, and debates. It seems that I’m beginning to have a better understanding  of what I’m doing here, but I  still  feel a little lost and to remember what I left pending in Brazil makes me feel extremely stagnant.

The suit of Wands relates to the fire element, indicating lots of power and achievement, but sometimes I feel off and that I’m not doing anything, or that everything that I’ve been doing so far doesn’t make sense. At the same time, the King of Wands symbolizes a process of change, and I feel that I’m starting to assert and support myself as a real artist, thinking about pieces and works to expose myself more in this direction. I have to be careful to not be stubborn and arrogant because this kind of attitude symbolizes my insecurity and might perhaps hinder my professional and personal evolution.

In fact, I feel I am in a process of many contradictions. Controlled. Stuck.

The Suit of Wands denotes a closer connection with the creative, with intuition, with the “divine”: I feel that my art is going to this direction,  trying to connect people, and myself to the present moment.

From now on I will pay more attention to the “signs”, thoughts, intuitions and dreams.

 

Português:

Rei de Paus 03.10-16.10.2016

Admito que eu fico meio perdida nas interpretações quando os arcanos menores aparecem, na noite que tirei o Rei de Paus senti que deveria ficar um tempo a mais com ele, para entender melhor e criar uma relação mais próxima à carta e com a energia.

O Rei de Paus apresenta uma energia de emanação direcionada para a criação, ele está na intenção de movimento a cada instante, com uma personalidade forte, autoconfiante com muita energia sexual. Acredita na vida com fé e disposição física, é um aventureiro nato repleto de grandes e novas ideias, precisa sempre manter uma chama de paixão acesa para não perder o prazer. Sua atitude é firme e positiva em relação os seus ideais, irradia a luz a tudo na sua volta. A presença desta energia inspira confiança e respeito e seu poder fecundante exerce um efeito irresistível sobre tudo e todos.

É inquieto e geralmente excessivo em suas atividades o que gera estresse para o corpo, um bom conselho é que descanse e divirta- se.

Nos dias regidos pela carta, me senti muito criativa, com inspirações, ideias e vontade de iniciar muitos projetos e de acabar logo projetos antigos. Foram dias próprios para viagens, inundado de referencias, boas conversa e debates. Finalmente parece que estou começando a entender melhor o que eu estou fazendo aqui, mas ainda estou me sentido meio perdida e me lembrando o que deixei pendente no Brasil me sinto extremamente estagnada.

O naipe de Paus se relaciona com o elemento fogo que indica grande quantidade de energia e de realização, mas as vezes me sinto apagada e sinto que não estou realizando nada, ou que tudo que estou fazendo não faz sentido. Ao mesmo tempo o Rei de Paus simboliza um processo de mudança, sinto que estou começando a me afirmar e me apoiar realmente como artista, pensando em obras e trabalhos que me exponham mais nesse sentido. Tenho que prestar atenção para não ter uma postura teimosa, prepotente, pois isso símbolos a minha insegurança e talvez barre a minha evolução profissional e pessoal. 

Na verdade, sinto que estou em um processo de muitas contradições. Controlada, Presa.

O Naipe de Paus significa uma conexão mais próxima com o criativo, com a intuição, com o “divino”, estou sentindo que a minha arte esta indo para esse lado tentando conectar as pessoas, e a mim no presente ao momento. 

A partir de agora vou prestar mais atenção aos “sinais”, pensamentos, intuições e sonhos. 

Leave a Reply

